• Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Antalya Golf Club

    Antalya Golf Club

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

+ 90 (0) 242 312 0444

+ 44 (0) 20 3239 4909

  • Hotels
  • Kempinski The Dome

Kempinski The Dome

Das Kempinski THE Dome ist ein wirklich schönes Hotel. Vom Moment wo wir Sie am Flughafen abholen bis zum ersten Anblick des Hotels mit seiner dramatischen Bogenarchitektur im Seldschuken Stil und seiner feinen Mosaikdekoration wird Ihnen bewusst, dass unnachahmlicher Luxus und Stil Sie erwarten. 

Es gibt Zimmer und Suiten, die luxuriös eingerichtet sind, die mit Marmor ausgekleideten Bäder sind etwas Besonderes. Klimaanlage, Flachbildschirm TV und kostenloses Wi-Fi oder WLAN. Die Auswahl reicht von Deluxe, Superior Doppelzimmer mit tollem Ausblick über den Golfplatz oder den Garten bis zu Juniorsuiten oder die sagenhafte Royal Golf Villa. Alle zu erschwinglichen Preisen, passend für Ihre Familie oder Party.

Der Zimmerservice sorgt auch für Wäscherei und Bügeln. kurz alles was Sie von einem 5 * Luxushotel erwarten können. Es ist auch ideal, wenn Sie Kinder haben, es gibt Babysitter für die Kleinsten und den Gogi Kiddies Club.

Golf ist perfekt, der Sultan reicht auch den anspruchsvollsten Golfern, dieser testet Ihr Können, wenn Sie wollen. Das 5. + 6. Loch führt direkt am Hotel vorbei. Oder vielleicht ziehen Sie den Tat Golfplatz vor, ein sehr schöner 27 Loch Championship Platz, wählen Sie eine 18 Loch Runde oder 3 verschiedene 9 Loch Kombinationen. Auf diesem Platz werden Sie noch einmal spielen wollen.

Ein Besuch im SPA ist ein Muss. Es bietet geheizte Innenpools, Sauna und Fitnesscenter. Ayurvedische Behandlungen und alternative Massagen geben Ihnen das ultimative Gefühl der totalen Entspannung und machen Sie fit für die Abendunterhaltung. Die Dinneralternativen reichen von türkischen Spezialitäten bis zu internationaler Küche. Viele der Restaurants und Bars haben Terrassen mit fantastischem Ausblick auf das Mittelmeer und das Taurusgebirge - die perfekte Location, um den prächtigen türkischen Sonnenuntergang bei einem Cocktail oder auch zwei zu genießen.  

Kempinski The Dome
Antalya Golf Club
Kempinski The Dome
Antalya Golf Club
Antalya-Golf-Club
Antalya Golf Club
Antalya-Golf-Club
Kempinski The Dome
Anfrageformular

Name(*)
Please type your full name.

E-mail(*)
Invalid email address.

Ankunftsdatum
Invalid Input

Dauer (Nächte)
Invalid Input

abonnieren
Invalid Input

Bemerkungen / Besondere Wünsche
Invalid Input

Copyright © golfturkey.com - 1996 -2017

• Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Antalya Golf Club

    Antalya Golf Club

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

  • Kempinski The Dome

    Kempinski The Dome

+ 90 (0) 242 312 0444

+ 44 (0) 20 3239 4909

  • Hotels
  • Kempinski The Dome

Kempinski Hotels The Dome

This is a truly beautiful resort. From the moment we collect you from the airport and you first set eyes on the dramatic arched features of the Seljuk -style design with its elaborate mosaic decoration, you will know that unsurpassed luxury and style await you.

There is a choice of rooms and suites, all luxuriously appointed; the marble bathrooms are very special. Enjoy the air-conditioning, flat screen TV and free WI-FI or LAN. Choices range from a Deluxe, Superior Double or Twin with amazing views across the golf course or gardens up to the Junior Suite or the incredible Royal Golf Villa. All are at affordable prices – it just depends which is most suitable for your family or party.

Also available is room service to include laundry and ironing; in fact everything you would expect from a five star luxury resort. It is also ideal if you have children, as there is baby and child sitting services available, plus the Gogi Kiddies Club.

The golf is as perfect as it gets with a choice of the Sultan – superb for even the most discerning of players; with the ability to really test your skills if you wish. The 5th and 6th holes are right by the hotel. Or maybe you will prefer the Tat, a stunning 27 hole championship course – choose a round of 18 holes or three different arrangements of 9 holes. The stunning scenery at all the courses will leave you wanting more.

A visit to the Spa is a must with its heated indoor pools, sauna and gym. The Ayurvedic treatments and alternative massages will give you the ultimate sensation of true relaxation and leave you ready for a night out. Dining options range from Turkish specialities to international cuisine and many of the restaurants and bars have terraces with stunning views over the Mediterranean Sea and the Taurus Mountains – perfect for watching the gorgeous Turkish sunsets over a cocktail or two.

Nearest Airport : Antalya

Antalya Golf Club
Kempinski The Dome
Kempinski The Dome
Antalya Golf Club
Antalya Golf Club
Antalya Golf Club
Antalya-Golf-Club
Antalya Golf Club
Request Form
Full Name(*)
Please type your full name.

E-mail(*)
Invalid email address.

Arrival Date
Invalid Input

Duration
Invalid Input

Requirements
Invalid Input

Copyright © golfturkey.com - 1996 -2017