Cornelia Faldo Golf Course

27-луночное поле для гольфа Cornelia Faldo привлекает посетителей всех гандикапов с момента своего открытия в 2006 г. Поле, на котором можно играть в трех различных 18-луночных конфигурациях, известных как King, Queen и Prince, предоставляет множество различных испытаний игрокам любых способностей, которые приехали в Белек поиграть в гольф.

Спроектированное профессиональным гольфистом Ником Фалдо поле регулярно оказывается в верхней части списка 100 лучших гольф-полей в Европе по результатам голосования игроков. На нем также проводился ряд международных турниров. Как только вы окажетесь на поле, вы непременно поймете, почему: разнообразный ландшафт, сложные доглеги и отличное оборудование – атрибуты полного пакета.

Поле идет в обход сосновых лесов и спроектировано таким образом, чтобы использовать природную песчаную местность Белека в качестве сложных, но увлекательных препятствий. Поскольку многие лунки короткие, то в основе предоставляемых полем испытаний лежит наработка более коротких ударов вместо длинных драйвов. Однако те, кто умеет играть в интеллектуальный гольф, несомненно, должны воспользоваться всеми трудностями, которые им предоставляет поле Cornelia Faldo.

Оборудование и объекты Cornelia Faldo не имеют себе равных. Посетители могут получить консультацию и поддержку от Академии гольфа Дэвида Лидбеттера (DLGA), которая открыла свое первое представительство в Турции именно в Cornelia Faldo. Методы и принципы, исповедуемые в школе Дэвида Лидбеттера, произвели революцию в сфере обучения гольфу во всем мире, и в сочетании с самыми современными технологиями Академия неоднократно доказала, что может улучшить качество игры всех игроков в гольф, независимо от возраста и способностей.

Гольф Пакеты с Cornelia Faldo Поле для гольфа

Cornelia Faldo Golf Course

The 27 holes Cornelia Faldo Golf Course has been delighting visitors of all handicaps since its opening in 2006. The course, which can be played in 3 different configurations of 18 known as the King, the Queen and the Prince, provides a variety of different challenges for golfers of all abilities who have come to play in the Belek area.

Designed by professional golfer Nick Faldo, the course regularly makes it onto lists of the top 100 best course in Europe, as voted for by players. It has also played host to a number of international tournaments. Once you get out on to the course, you will certainly see why that is; varied terrain, challenging doglegs and excellent on-site facilities means that this course is the whole package.

The course is routed around pine forests, and the design makes use of the naturally sandy Belek terrain to produce tricky yet enjoyable hazards. As many of the holes are short, the challenges of the course come from working out where best to place your shots, rather simply than being able to drive long. However, those who are able to play a smart game of golf are sure to enjoy all of the challenges that are thrown at them by the Cornelia Faldo course.

Onsite facilities at the Cornelia Faldo are second to none. Visitors are able to gain guidance and support from the David Leadbetter Golf Academy (DLGA), which has opened its first site in Turkey at the Cornelia Faldo. The methods and philosophies which are utilized by the David Leadbetter school have revolutionized golf teaching worldwide, and when combined with state-of-the-art technologies, the Academy has proven time and time again that they are able to improve the game of all golfers, regardless of age or ability.

Golf Packages with Cornelia Faldo Golf Course

Click Here to get in touch. We’re always standing by and eager to assist.

golfturkey.com logo
Newsletter signup
Want Exclusive Golf Packages?
Join Our Newsletter
Join our low volume special offers newsletter, delivered directly to your inbox.
Subscribe
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.
close-link